Status: Updated 4/26/17.

Ready to Live

Sasha Winston has gone through so much abuse since she was five and although, she had a short five years without, she has been dealing with it for the past six months. Now, she has had enough and is ready to live her own life once again. Will a new person in her life make it even better?
  1. Chapter 1
    Time for change.
  2. Chapter 2
    Moving out, moving in and meeting new people.
  3. Chapter 3
    The rest of the night and an unexpected day.
  4. Chapter 4
    Confrontation and moving on.
  5. Chapter 5
    Hockey and discoveries.
  6. Chapter 6
    Time for some Penguins hockey...
  7. Chapter 7
    The best day ever.
  8. Chapter 8
    An unpredictable Friday night.