The Covenant Day: Vampires Don't Want to Hurt You

Jack has always struggled with who he is. On this day, however he struggles more than ever. As a young vampire with a group of friends just trying to fit in and be themselves, and most of all, be good.
  1. Chapter 1: Vampires Will Never Hurt You
    Introduction of main charachter, Jack.
  2. Chapter 2: Errands
    Jack goes on a trip to get what he needs.
  3. Chapter 3: Behind the Brick Wall
    Jack on his errands.
  4. Chapter 4: The Covenant
    The rest of the characters come in.
  5. Chapter 5: The Ritual
    The ceremony...
  6. Chapter 6: Torture
    Internal struggles.